Board of Directors


Michael Goulart - President
Bruce Clarke– 1st Vice President
John Beauregard– 2nd Vice President
Lawrence St. Onge – Treasurer
Michael Hochman – Secretary

Board of Directors



Randi Arruda

Stan Bickmann

Stephen Bradshaw

Paul Fairbanks

Timothy Fleming

Thomas Meggison

Debbie Saba

Don Zekan


Home  |  Club Info  | Membership Info  |   Director of Golf  |  Banquets and Outings |  Member Area |  Gallery |   Contact Us

Copyright ©2011 Allendale Country Club